top of page

My first post!

Hey everyone,

I'm Sid and I'm currently a first year student at City, University of London, studying Journalism. My main focus of this blog is to simply become more creative, write about my interests and my time at City that I can embark on again in years to come.

I believe that the way to a successful blog is just letting your mind take you somewhere. For me, this will 99% of the time take me to food. Or alcohol.

All jokes aside, I'm thrilled that you're reading this post and visiting my blog and I hope you take as much interest into my work as what I did while writing it.

My main focus points will be:

1. Food

2. Experiences at University

3. Film

In an upcoming post, you will see a piece of work published on here that I am being assessed on for 70% of a module grade, focusing on the effects of social media on today's teens health. I hope you enjoy this post as it's something I feel like this is something that isn't recognised enough in society.

Hope you enjoy what's coming!

S.


Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page